Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Bill, Andy, and Kody were a pleasure to work with. Kody kept me updated on the status of my order. Bill and Andy handled the paperwork for my order, purchase, and financing. They explained everything to me in clear terms. They made my experience very enjoyable. Kudos to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Efficient buying experience. Sale was quick, informative. I felt confident throughout the buying process that my concerns were all answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

John Wayne was fantastic to work with! Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions! We walked out with exactly what we wanted! Thank you so much John Wayne and Kings Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Jesse and Anthony were a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and made the sales process quite easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Geno was absolutely fantastic to work with, this is my fourth F150 purchase and he has been great to work with to get me the best pricing and the right vehicle for my needs. I would recommend him to everyone looking to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying put new car at kings Ford. We were in a bit of a pickle due to our previous vehicle dying on us unexpectedly. Ryan Davis was excellent to work with. The whole process was easy and painless. We'll definitely be going to them for our future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great experience. Bought our vehicle with ease. Everyone from Kody who helped convert our Bronco to an order and Ryan who gave us the great news it was in to Andy who helped with financing were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Friendly, courteous, super easy car buying experience! Kings Ford is where we’ll be purchasing all our new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The whole experience for buying the Expedition was so easy and quick. Thanks to Joe and the rest of his group for making this the best cay buying adventure I’ve ever had. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The staff at Kings Ford & especially Geno were very friendly & knowledgeable about the many different Edge models. I feel that I received a good deal on both the new Edge & my Edge trade in during a very difficult time. Thanks for a positive new car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They definitely made a positive impression on me and made the car buying experience. Very nice. I feel like I was treated fairly and they were open with me with the options they could provide me regarding financing. I'd consider them the best dealership I've dealt with in the 40 years I've been buying cars and trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Nate Manahan in purchasing the 2021 Ford Edge. After I left with the new Edge, I realized that I had left a couple of things in my car that I traded in and called Nate to let him know this. He texted me back to tell me that he retrieved the things and for me to stop by and get them when I was in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

John Wayne was courteous and knowledgeable about the Truck. He answered all my questions. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Very good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Kings Ford kept us updated throughout the ordering process. The sale and delivery were very quick and easy. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

We have purchased many vehicles at Kings Ford. Each time has been a great experience. I have worked with Ryan Davis to purchase 3 different vehicles. Each time he has gone above and beyond to find me exactly what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Ryan Davis was great… he even stayed late to help us out even though it was past their hours. Nice clean dealership with great selection & helpful friendly employees. We really appreciated all their expertise & assistance finding our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful! Very happy with my new Ford Explorer St! Thank you Kings Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Anthony Alexander was a very helpful salesman without pressuring us. The process seemed to take a while despite my pre-approval, but we were satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Everyone was great to work with here. Bryan Parsell did a great job with my MachE purchase, patiently answered all my questions, and stayed in touch well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

In September I dropped off my 2016 Ford Edge, on a Monday, with electrical issues: would not start, no lights or horn. And then with no warning at all, everything would return. After 5 days, Kings Ford was still unable to determine what the problem was. I had also taken my car to Woody Sander Ford -- (the week before) they ran a diagnostic -- said everything looked ok. However, Ryan mentioned another customer with a similar issue. They sold him a new battery -- he went away, never to return. On Friday, I needed my car back. They still had no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Erik Brown was great. He was very professional, answered all our questions, and had us completed with the entire process without any headache.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Early stages communication from the dealership was not so good, but later stages was much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Pleasant non painful experience made by Geno and Andy for a flawless purchase Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

This dealership has worked with me every step of the way to get my Bronco. Once it finally arrived, they did not overcharge me due to inflation, offered me a fair price for my trade-in, and have continued to offer support with any questions or concerns I have had with the Bronco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Anthony our salesman was a gentleman’s gentlemen. He met my wife and helped her through the entire process… absolutely a joy. I literally came in and signed the paperwork and we were done. I was not there more than one hour. She loves her King Ranch Explorer. Our hat is off to Anthony and his team. Tim and Deb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Tom Ballinger, Sales Consultant was very professional and took the time to explain every detail with me. I have been a Ford customer since 1979. Tom is an excellent sales consultant not aggressive, just very professional and personable. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Recently purchased a ford explorer. Very professional very helpful highly recommend for anyone looking for a used vehicle thank you bryan parsell and kingsford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Excellent to work with would highly recommend to friends and family. Tom Ballinger was great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Best customer service we’ve ever received at a car dealership thanks to Joe Wheeler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Kings Ford makes the vehicle buying experience fun, which can sometimes be hard to do when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Excellent experience. We drove from over 2 hours away and got stuck in traffic. They waited for us and stayed after close to get everything wrapped up. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Kings Ford staff was great to work with. They found me the vehicle that was perfect for my family at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I had a great experience! Everyone was very helpful and made the process of me buying a car easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Great experience with the these folks. Friendly and courteous and know the true meaning of customer service. Best price in town with no dealer mark-ups! They even buy your first year of license plates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Geno and Anthony were great to work with. Purchased my second vehicle from King Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great customer service, friendly and made it an enjoyable experience!! This dealership definitely puts the customer first. No dealer mark up! What you see is what you get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everyone here is very friendly and kind. While waiting for my new car to arrive I was always updated about the status of my order. I will absolutely keep returning back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service and attention to detail. They were the only place in town that had the car model I was looking for, so they could have marked it up way above sticker price, but didn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Ford has had the best quality of cars. And has always treated me with respect. Always walked me through details with my cars, and all the special features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Clean showroom; the sales team embodied great customer service in the delivery and transfer of our online order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Barouque was an energetic and thorough salesperson. Andy was great at explaining the financing. Everyone around was courteous and smiled. Overall enjoyable and easy car buying experience. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I absolutely love the mach e gt the Ford pass app an all features things are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Very professional great experience. My Salesman and Financial person was very knowledgeable . The process was very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Alec Roshek was awesome and great to work with. He worked to get me approved and he did it! God is good 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Alec was very professional and helped me out in getting a brand new vehicle and trading my other one in. I will definitely be returning there for any other future car purchases. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Baroque Jacobs was so patient with me & helpful with making my decision on which vehicle was perfect for me! Very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Ben was great to work with very kind and would do business with again. I love my new 2021 Ford Ecosport s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Can't say enough good things about Ryan Davis and the whole team at Kings Ford. From start to finish they were professional and thorough, and made the entire experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Kings Ford to anyone, and I will surely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Joe wheeler provided excellent service when we came in to purchase a car. Very polite, knows exactly what he is talking about, wasn’t pushy about us purchasing a car either. Would 100% recommend buying a car from him. Thanks joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Thank you Kings Ford for the excellent service! I worked with Geno on 9/25/21; very professional and understood my needs. I was able to walk out with my first purchase! I leased my last two vehicles so to be able to drive off the lot in something that’s mine made my day. A goal of mine to own a vehicle has been fulfilled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Tom was by far THEE best person to work with when looking for a vehicle!!!! He truly wants to find you exactly what you’re looking for!! Great man and wonderful help!! Andy was so organized and helpful with financing!! Kings is winning with these 2!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I knew the exact vehicle I wanted to order. Q gave the best support and updates on my vehicle. The positive comments and frequent check ins helped to make the 16 weeks bearable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Alec roshek was great to work with super friendly worked hard to get me the bronco and payment I wanted if you looking to buy kings Ford and Alec roshek is where and who to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Alec roshek was great to work with he got me the bronco I wanted at a great price with a payment in my price range he worked so hard to get me the best deal he’s super friendly and very respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

You all were very Awesome and very helpful. Thanks a million Alec for all your help and caring to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Nate M. is a fantastic asset to the dealership! Nate was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My wife and I are very pleased with the entire process and we love our 2021 F150. Thanks again Nate for making our experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I've had and I've had quite a few! Ryan Davis was very easy to work with, no pressure. Very happy with my new (used) Edge. It's beautiful and a pleasure to drive. My first time owning a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very helpful! I did not feel pressured to buy a vehicle. Brian was able to get us in the car we wanted! Quick and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

We were very happy with our purchase at Kings Ford. The salesman (Bryan) was very helpful and we didnt feel any pressure to purchase. We ended up ordering the vehicle from the factory. Bryan helped us with the ordering process and once our Bronco came in, he walked us through the purchase process and showed us how to customize the vehicle. We would purchase from the dealer and Bryan again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Was a great experience they will try to do everything they can to help you find your perfect vehicle. Will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They helped get a Miracle deal on a brand new car and I'm in love with it alrighty thank q and alec for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We came in to purchase a used car for my daughter and Geno Boles did a nice job. Alec in financing was fantastic. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Fast and easy process. They were not pushing too hard, but followed up where needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Nathan was extremely respectful and great representative for King Ford. I want to express the great exchange my wife and myself with him. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Rocky Ridge F250 from Randy Kleine. This was one of the smoothest car buying experiences we have ever had. We were treated fairly and feel confident that we got the best deal. Thanks Randy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Brian was great. He was patient and thorough. Would highly recommend working with him and will look for him in the future when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Kings Ford. We stopped in to just test drive and look at options for new vehicles, and found ourselves leaving with a new car. The staff was friendly and professional (and not salesy) and we were really happy with the price of our new vehicle. We will be customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The sales process took a bit longer and more negotiation on my trade than we anticipated but in the end, I purchased the SUV I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Friendly staff. Ben was very helpful and accommodating. We found the vehicle we were looking for and he had us in the drivers seat for a test drive ASAP. Finance took awhile despite being pre-approved. But I think this is typical at any dealership. We would come back to find our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ryan our salesperson did a great job helping us find the right car and deal, all in just at 2 hours in the door, found the car, trade, paperwork, delivery and out the door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Our sales person, Eric Brown was awesome to work with. Took his time and was able to answer all of our questions. No pressure and made everything go smoothly. We have purchased cars their before and always have had a great experience. We would recommend Kings Ford and our sales person, Eric Brown to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

An excellent experience through and through that exceeded expectations. I really wanted to highlight working with Q (Baroque). I can’t imagine what King’s Ford’s numbers would be like with more than one of him there. The man was outstanding. Went above and beyond to help me find what I wanted, keep me informed through the process, and make sure it was there on the lot when it came in. He earned my highest compliments with respect to his professional character.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Easy to do business with. No pressure at anytime. Ben provided me with great truck selections, Ryan was great from start to finish and Andy made buying easy without hassle or haggle. Just what you want in car buying.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Our Salesman John Wayne Wireman was excited and genuine allowing us to look and ask questions. He was transparent and educational about the process and never once flinched when we walked away the first day. Allowing us to make a decision when we were ready. Thank you John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

We love the service department but for buying cars we go to John Wayne Wireman. We have used him twice and would follow him anywhere. He makes us feel like he’s watching out for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Baroque "Q" Jacobs was a great sales rep. As a single woman buying a car, I wasn't talked down to and made to feel less than. He answered any questions I had. I would recommend Kings Ford and Q to anyone that wants a smooth car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Erik Brown, our sales consultant, was very helpful and went out of his way to make us happy with our purchase. Would highly recommend King's Ford and Erik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Our sales person, Ryan Davis, worked tirelessly to find the car we wanted. He was friendly and explained the workings of the car in a manner that was easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Our sales rep, Ryan Davis.., was the best! Hard working, over the top helping us to get the vehicle we wanted. I’d be happy to work with him again and recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Bryan Parsell was very helpful in getting me into the truck that I wanted. He listen to what I had to say and got me the deal I needed in order to financially make it happen. Kings Ford had the best price on this vehicle I could find. I will be back. Thanks a lot Bryan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Randy and the Kings Ford Auto Team were excellent in ensuring our needs were met in a timely and efficient manner! They took the time to understand what we were looking for and made it come to life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Anthony was friendly and helpful. He wasn’t pressuring and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles on the lot. He listened to what I needed and made great recommendations based on that. Randy was very friendly also and really explained the paperwork in an easy to understand way. He made the stressful part of the process easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Trent Lively handled the order of a 2021 F150 and lease for me in an excellent and professional manner. This was the second truck that Trent handled and I hope he can handle my next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Visited the dealership to look at a new Ford truck which we were told was on the lot and available for sale, when we arrived we found the vehicle was in fact not available. Bryan Parsell directed us to a newly arrived used truck that fit our needs perfectly, and saved us money by purchasing a low mileage used vehicle instead of a new one. Bryan was outstanding and made the purchase of the vehicle easy and stereo free. I'd recommend asking for Bryan if you go to King's Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was nervous because we couldn't find a 12 passenger van anywhere in Ohio and when we found it at Kings Ford we were told nobody has inquired about it and we had forst dibs on it. Even to the bigger companies that's been buying all the vans. In the back of my mind I thought they were just telling me that and perfer to get the bigger fish instead of our small business. But they actually was getting things moving ahead so that we could purchase the 12 passenger and we DID!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Is great atmosphere at the location even though there is a very low supply of vehicles at this time everybody was extremely happy to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Extremely pleased with the entire transaction. My salesman Bryan Parsell did a superb job. The vehicle was priced properly based on the value. Working with the finance department was a breeze. Had to have the vehicle serviced right away because of some minor issues and they did a great job as well. Thank you Kings Ford, I would definitely buy from there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Just bought our car from Ryan D. He was great stayed over in rain to show us vehicles. He had our car clean and ready and showed all the options and how to use them. It was a low stress buying experience. Alec R. was also great at explaining the paperwork, answering all our questions and having everything in order. Hats off to Steph for responding quickly with text about incentives and availability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Alec Roshek was a pleasure to work with and handled my lease-end purchase transaction efficiently and diligently. He explained all of the paperwork in plain English terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The service was great! Tom my salesman was available and kept in contact during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Was a wonderful experience from the time I walked in until I walked out. Bill and all the staff was great and knowledgeable about the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

They were awesome. Actually found a cheaper place for me to finance my Explorer then the place I was going to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from King's Ford. We had no issues or hassles. The buying process was simple and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Found the vehicle I wanted after much searching and painless purchase. Purchasing often is a long drawn out process but we were in and out relatively quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Our sales associate, John Wayne Wireman, made us feel welcomed and answered all of our questions, and some that we didn't know to ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience. Fast, no B.S., and great people. Just how I like it. Keep up the great work King's Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Anthony Alexander is a straight forward and honest guy. Exception sales experience and did everything he and the sales management team could do to make a great deal for my new F150. I'm very happy and love the truck... now lets hope the economy recovers so I can drive it for years!! Will definitely buy from Kings Ford again.. thanks to the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Anthony was great. He answered all my questions and made me feel welcome. I would advise anyone looking for a car to contact him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Worked with Q and he was able to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. He took my number and kept in contact with me and gave me updates on if the vehicle had arrived or not. I the day we were to sign papers and pick up he even came into work early because my husband works 2nd shift.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review