Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Once again, Ryan, Cody, and the team at Kings Ford did an amazing job. Picked up our new Bronco last week and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great service!!! Found me exactly what I wanted at a fair price! Efficient. Took care of all the paperwork and I came back the next day to sign and take delivery of my new Bronco Sport. We’ll done Kings! We’ll done Ryan Davis. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very professional. Genomes was knowledgeable and attentive. Would come back to him again highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They go above and beyond to help there customers out. Each time I have had a great experience with the finance department Alec.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I went down from Dayton because their used inventory had the vehicles I wanted to see. I'm so glad I did, because I got the ride I wanted. And Nate Manahan and Randy Baxter made the process easy. Quite possibly the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Would’ve gave 5star but after buying A 30+k car you would think they would at least fill the tank up other than that amazing job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I test drove my Mach-E on a Saturday and Bryan Parsell agreed to meet me back at the dealership the next day even though he was not scheduled to work, to assist me with purchasing the Mach-E. The previous owner failed to bring in the portable charger that came with the car, when he traded it in. After a few days of the previous owner not having the curteousy to bring it back in, Bryan Parsell took it upon himself to drive to the previous owner's home and get it. It was a very stressful 4 days not having a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Saw the curly haired salesman, Josh Burkhart, and I am so glad he was the one to greet us. It was the process of buying my first new car. We test drove the Ford EcoSport and after trying other cars at the surrounding dealerships we ended up going back He made the process simple, quick, and painless! would recommend to literally anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Anthony Alexander was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle in a timely fashion. Kings Ford has always been the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Picked up my new 2022 Ford Escape Titanium. Ryan Davis helped me order the car back in March and was delivered exactly 8 weeks later. Ryan was great. So was Randy in Finance. The whole experience of picking up the new vehicle only took a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Staff was very friendly and the building process was easy. The vehicle was finished in a timely manner, quicker than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This was our first purchase from Kings as we normally use a different dealer closer to us and we were extremely pleased with Kings. Nate Manahan was fantastic to deal with and everything went smooth as possible. Thanks to him and Kings Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Just received my Ford Maverick. Tom Ballinger did a wonderful job of keeping me up dated and the Maverick is worth the wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Mike H did a great job- young but knowledgable and not in your face or cocky about the car buying. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

My ordering process wasn’t without its delays or hiccups but Joe Wheeler came through for me and kept up great communication throughout. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ryan Davis was awesome to work with. Due to some personal family issues going on, he was able to get most things done for me through texts/calls. I would definitely recommend Ryan for purchasing a car! Was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Joe Wheeler was kind, straightforward and helpful. He really made the process of closing the deal easy. I would definitely work with him again! I left very satisfied. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Ryan was an incredible salesman and made the process of buying a new truck very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

The process of buying a car at Kings ford was smooth and easy. I felt that I was treated with respect and informed on all decisions I made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Excellent service and communication from all 3 of the gentleman I worked with at Kings Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

This is my preferred dealership, they always make me feel comfortable and answer all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I visited multiple time prior to delivery and found That everyone was willing to assist me in any way possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 Escape Hybrid. Worked with Geno Boles and couldn't have been happier. Geno was not only helpful and knowledgeable he also worked his hardest to get me the lowest price possible. The rest of the staff was super friendly and made the buying process easy and stress free (shout out to Andy in finance!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Wonderful experience getting my new Bronco!! Geno was very helpful and friendly. The whole process from start to finish was excellent. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Looking for a car for the first time after my father's passing wasn't easy. I'm so glad that, Bryan Parsell, picked us as we walked into the showroom. He was very kind, answered all of my questions truthfully, and kept things very professional along with his great sense of humor. I will definitely be back to purchase another car from Bryson! He's awesome, check him out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

It was a wonderful experience working with the salesperson. The new Ford Edge is awesome and I am enjoying the drive. My family loves the vehicle. Thanks for all your efforts for those who helped me during the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent expireience!! Thank you!!Everyone was helpful and very professional. I look forward to dealing with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Geno was very very informative. He followed thru on everything when I spoke with on the phone and carried thru to the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Frist I would like to thank Kings Ford for the way they have always treated us. This might sound crazy but the way Eric the salesman treated my wife and myself was not just respectful but also like we REALLY mattered to him. We have been there a few times looking not sure what we were going to do and never felt like we were any trouble. We have been there just looking at cars and times we bought one and we're treated the same . All I can do is talk good and encourage peaple to look at Kings ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great communication and always ready to answer questions very happy experience will highly recommend Chuck and Alec THANK YOU BOTH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Had great experience at this dealership. We had a new salesperson who was quite helpful since it had been awhile since we purchased a vehicle. Thanks for helping us zJosh Burkhart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Professional and no hassle! Thanks Kings for your help with my purchase. John Wayne was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I ORDERED A NEW BRONCO THROUGH THE FORD RESERVATION AND ORDERING SYSTEM. KINGS FORD HANDLED MY DELIVERY AND FINANCING.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Just picked up our new Bronco from Kings Ford. Couldn't be happier with the communication and customer service throughout the entire process. Ryan and Cody are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Everyone here was amazing. I have a very busy schedule and Mike Hakimov went above and beyond helping me purchase my new Bronco! If you are in the market, this is the place and Mike is your guy!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

We bought a new car at King's Ford a few day ago. Seth Delavaga was our salesman. He was terrific. He was friendly, professional and very informative. All the staff we encountered at King's Ford went out of their way to help us find and purchase the right vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great experience buying a 2022 Ford Maverick from King's Ford. Thanks to Kody Lowe, Ryan Davis and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Hadn’t really experienced a car dealership before and was walked through the process fairly well and felt informed through the entire process. Overall a good experience one I’ve never had from other salesmen or dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with John Wayne. I’ve worked with him to get both my cars from Kings Ford and each time he made sure to listen to what I wanted and do everything he could on his end to make sure I got the best deal. In the future he’s the only rep I would work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

My husband and I just bought a new car a few days ago, Our salesman was Mike Hakimov, we found he was very friendly, professional and we enjoyed working with him very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Ryan Davis is an outstanding go-to person at Kings Ford. Our family recently purchased a vehicle and Ryan has been our final point of contact. He is professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. You will not be disappointed if you take the time to ask for his help. A kind man will a helpful nature! When we came to pick up our vehicle, he had been told what time we were coming in and met us in the parking lot. We had not met him before. He took the time to clear out the prior vehicle owner's data and set-up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

In my opinion I think Kings Ford is the best place to buy a vehicle. People there are so nice. They go out of their way to help you find what you are looking for. Our salesman Josh Burkhart answered all of our questions. He really took good care of us. I have had many compliments on our Ford Bronco. I tell them to go to Kings Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

They were quick, informative and easy to work with. Great experience overall. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Really nice group that gave good advice and helped me navigate through the difficulties of buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The Kings Automall and specifically Kings Ford have been our go to for our last 3 purchases. They are straightforward, fair, and ethical. Anthony Alexander is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

While facing unprecedented supply constraints in the market this dealer, and specifically Baroque “Q” Jacobs was able to provide a number of options and provide an ultimately excellent solution all of my car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

John Wayne was great. I work in the car business and I dealt with a few different sales people throughout the process of finding this vehicle. Let’s just say he was very helpful and willing to work with me unlike some of the sales people I dealt with through the process. Customer service is hard to come by these days. Luckily if you buy a car from John Wayne you will receive it and then some. Thank you for a great experience. I would recommend you to anyone I knew that was interested in a car from your dealer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Alec Roshek provided us exceptional personal service during our lease buyout. He made the process stress free and easy for us which was so nice to experience. Nice to have had such a great customer service experience. Our regular contact Randy Kleine had set up our appointment with Alec and we were very pleased with entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I’ve purchased many vehicles at several different dealerships and this was by far the easiest, smoothest, and most fun experience! Ryan Davis was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He answered all of my questions and figured out exactly what I needed in a vehicle for my family. I will definitely be returning for my next car purchase, and highly recommend him if you want a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

All the kings ford folks were great I’d recommend them to anyone for their needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Bryan did a great job answering all questions I had and making the purchase process as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The process was easy. Salesman, Anthony, helped us with our rebates and credits and was knowledgeable. I will use this dealership for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Bought two cars twice both from Geno and he is always so helpful and accommodating. Will definitely buy my future cars from Geno and recommend kings ford to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

They answered my questions all the time when I callled and Trent was very patient with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Staff at Kings Ford (John, Kody and Alec) were very helpful and great service. We had an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Kings ford has always treated me well and fairly in all departments: sales, service, and parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Erik and Ryan were very helpful and helped me get back on the road very efficiently. I would definitely recommend Kings Ford Dealership and be sure to ask for Erik or Ryan, you’ll thank me later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Q was very attentive and went out of his way to find the right truck for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Professional, courteous service. The staff at Kings Ford, especially Anthony Alexander, went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Easy process and helpful staff! We were very pleased with the ease of the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Tom is an awesome sales/customer service representative. My purchase was smooth, quick and very informative. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

The purchase transaction was well done by Alec. Professional and complete. They responded immediately to my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

About as easy a car purchase as I’ve ever had. Salesman, finance and service all friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I had the pleasure for working with Geno Boles on the purchase of my new F-150 truck. I'm pleased to say this was a very efficient process and Geno and the team at Kings Ford did a tremendous job of helping me to understand the different configurations of the F-150 so I could identify what was most important to me. While I was planning to place an order for a new 2022 F-150, I ended up walking off the lot last night very happy with a pre owned 2020 F-150 Lariat that is a perfect vehicle for my needs. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I had nothing but a great experience working with Kings Ford and Andy Buchanan. He was able to help find the right vehicle even with low inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Kings Ford and Tom always provide the best customer service! Tom goes above and beyond to make certain all my questions were answered. I am already a repeat customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great experience. Would highly recommend. Made the process easy and painless. Explained everything in detail for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Salesman,was not aggressive and staff was pleasant,felt like I got a decent,deal and would recommend to others and possibly return for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Had an Awsome Experience!! Ryan Davis Was Really Helpful With Everything When I Pulled Up I had an appointment to meet with him at 10am He Was getting the car ready & was waiting for me to talk about the details of the car Thank You Ryan I Love My Car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

January 13th I traded my truck in on a newer model. My salesman Bryan Parsell was straight up. We stuck a deal that made us both happy. The sales manager Randy was great too! Very informative of all the routes and possibilities.i would drive the 150 miles I drove today to see them again! Top notch five star company! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had...period😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Friendly and helpful sales team. Bill took care of the sale very well from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Bill was great! I was in and out within 2 hours! They gave me great price on my trade and made the whole process super easy. Every person I talked to was friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very pleased with the experience and our salesperson, Bryan Parsell was very low pressure and very helpful. Finance was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I first called Kody about our lease coming to an end and our options and he put me in touch with Alec. Alec and I had several good conversations before my wife and I went to visit with him to discuss our options. Alec was very nice and personal and pleasant to work with. We purchased our leased car and all went well. We are also working with Alec to lease another car from Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Kings Ford and their employees especially Kody, Ryan, and Alec have always made my purchasing experiences seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The sales manager was very intentional about getting me a vehicle that was just right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Most people buy cars far less frequently than you sell them, so patience is the key! Everything was explained fully and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

We were looking for the perfect family vehicle, and weren’t sure what to buy considering we need a lot of space because we have 4 kids. Joe wheeler did an outstanding job helping us find the vehicle we were looking for. He’s very professional and knows his cars. He also isn’t pushy about buying a vehicle and was very informative on all the vehicle amenities. Thank you Joe wheeler. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Bill, Andy, and Kody were a pleasure to work with. Kody kept me updated on the status of my order. Bill and Andy handled the paperwork for my order, purchase, and financing. They explained everything to me in clear terms. They made my experience very enjoyable. Kudos to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Efficient buying experience. Sale was quick, informative. I felt confident throughout the buying process that my concerns were all answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

John Wayne was fantastic to work with! Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions! We walked out with exactly what we wanted! Thank you so much John Wayne and Kings Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Jesse and Anthony were a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and made the sales process quite easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Geno was absolutely fantastic to work with, this is my fourth F150 purchase and he has been great to work with to get me the best pricing and the right vehicle for my needs. I would recommend him to everyone looking to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying put new car at kings Ford. We were in a bit of a pickle due to our previous vehicle dying on us unexpectedly. Ryan Davis was excellent to work with. The whole process was easy and painless. We'll definitely be going to them for our future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great experience. Bought our vehicle with ease. Everyone from Kody who helped convert our Bronco to an order and Ryan who gave us the great news it was in to Andy who helped with financing were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Friendly, courteous, super easy car buying experience! Kings Ford is where we’ll be purchasing all our new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The whole experience for buying the Expedition was so easy and quick. Thanks to Joe and the rest of his group for making this the best cay buying adventure I’ve ever had. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The staff at Kings Ford & especially Geno were very friendly & knowledgeable about the many different Edge models. I feel that I received a good deal on both the new Edge & my Edge trade in during a very difficult time. Thanks for a positive new car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They definitely made a positive impression on me and made the car buying experience. Very nice. I feel like I was treated fairly and they were open with me with the options they could provide me regarding financing. I'd consider them the best dealership I've dealt with in the 40 years I've been buying cars and trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Nate Manahan in purchasing the 2021 Ford Edge. After I left with the new Edge, I realized that I had left a couple of things in my car that I traded in and called Nate to let him know this. He texted me back to tell me that he retrieved the things and for me to stop by and get them when I was in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

John Wayne was courteous and knowledgeable about the Truck. He answered all my questions. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Very good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Kings Ford kept us updated throughout the ordering process. The sale and delivery were very quick and easy. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

We have purchased many vehicles at Kings Ford. Each time has been a great experience. I have worked with Ryan Davis to purchase 3 different vehicles. Each time he has gone above and beyond to find me exactly what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Ryan Davis was great… he even stayed late to help us out even though it was past their hours. Nice clean dealership with great selection & helpful friendly employees. We really appreciated all their expertise & assistance finding our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful! Very happy with my new Ford Explorer St! Thank you Kings Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Anthony Alexander was a very helpful salesman without pressuring us. The process seemed to take a while despite my pre-approval, but we were satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

In September I dropped off my 2016 Ford Edge, on a Monday, with electrical issues: would not start, no lights or horn. And then with no warning at all, everything would return. After 5 days, Kings Ford was still unable to determine what the problem was. I had also taken my car to Woody Sander Ford -- (the week before) they ran a diagnostic -- said everything looked ok. However, Ryan mentioned another customer with a similar issue. They sold him a new battery -- he went away, never to return. On Friday, I needed my car back. They still had no ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Great experience with the these folks. Friendly and courteous and know the true meaning of customer service. Best price in town with no dealer mark-ups! They even buy your first year of license plates.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Alec roshek was great to work with super friendly worked hard to get me the bronco and payment I wanted if you looking to buy kings Ford and Alec roshek is where and who to deal with


Leave Us A Review